Testimonials and Reviews

Smiles By Design

John M. Garcia, DDS

Dentist located in Weston, FL

12 total reviews

Dr. John M. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Extremely professional. Dr. John Garcia was a pleasure to meet and deal with. Appreciated his honesty. Had horrendous experiences in the past with some dentists who recommended filling cavities where there were none. Not this dentist; this dentist was extremely ethical. I was grateful to be referred to him and will continue to go to him. Staff too, extremely courteous and friendly. Thank you. God Bless.
Farida M.
10/09/18
I started my treatment with Dr. Garcia last year for implants. My experience was almost painless. I am more than happy with the results. U can’t ask for more.... Thank U Dr. Garcia and staff members
Maria P.
08/20/18
The Smiles by Design team is very professional and nice, I love them!!!
Ricardo R.
10/31/17
I love smilesby Design! Everyone is friendly and respectful, they make you feel comfortable, and the job they do is very professional. I recommend it 100%
Maria P.
10/31/17
Unlike other reviewers, I travel 43 miles to see Dr. Garcia. It's always worth the trip. The professionalism shown by Dr. Garcia, and his entire staff, makes this office one to be commended. My entire family uses their services, and we're all completely satisfied. Great job!!
Murray L.
10/31/17
We were welcomed and cared for as if we were family. Great customer service, and amazing team of professionals. Thank you for such an amazing reception.
Heloisa A.
10/31/17
This is place is A+++++++. I am so blessed to have found such a great place so quickly after relovating from Colorado. The staff is excellent! The Dr. is amazing and the service is top notch!!! If you are looking for the best service, look no further. Thank you!!!!
Cynthia P.
10/31/17
Dr. Garcia, Mika, and Simone are some of the stars of this excellent dental team! First saw him bc of a dental emergency and although I cried he kept his cool and very patiently walked through the next steps. Several months later, I've been able to finish my dental work plan and I also feel way more comfortable about going to the dentist. Give Kathy, or Maria a call you won't regret it. Amazing dental work! & Teeth that aren't sensitive to cold! by: your patient who is no longer terrified...
Lilliam S.
10/31/17
Everyone in this office was extremely friendly and welcoming. I had scheduled my initial appointment to have my X-Rays done and then was told I would have to schedule my cleaning separately. As I was completing my X-Rays, the hygienist, Alex came over to me and said that she had time to do my cleaning during my initial visit. She was wonderful! Dr. Garcia was very nice and made me feel comfortable as well. Overall an awesome experience!
Stephanie E.
10/31/17
Dr. Garcia, Mika, and Simone are some of the stars of this excellent dental team! First saw him bc of a dental emergency and although I cried he kept his cool and very patiently walked through the next steps. Several months later, I've been able to finish my dental work plan and I also feel way more comfortable about going to the dentist. Give Kathy, or Maria a call you won't regret it. Amazing dental work! & Teeth that aren't sensitive to cold! by: your patient who is no longer terrified...
Lilliam S.
10/24/17
This is place is A+++++++. I am so blessed to have found such a great place so quickly after relovating from Colorado. The staff is excellent! The Dr. is amazing and the service is top notch!!! If you are looking for the best service, look no further. Thank you!!!!
Cynthia P.
10/24/17
Good organization on the way the appointments are handled (planning). Also good presentation and customer/patient care in terms of presenting options and explaining what's going on with the patient's dentals
Miguel R.
07/20/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours